Our Mission: Through learning and networking opportunities, empower professionals to develop talent in the workplace, including work-related competence, higher performance, and professional growth.

Our Vision: Be the preferred provider of resources and opportunities to create a world that works better.

Visit National ATD at td.org

Congratulations to our 2013 Board!

02 Oct 2012 12:35 PM | Kathie Rotz (Administrator)

Congratulations on your election to the 2013 Hawkeye Chapter Board!  The 2013 Hawkeye Chapter Board members are:

President: Kathie Rotz

President-Elect: Susan Weinschenk

VP Administration: Gale Mote

VP Communications: Tiffany Keuhn

VP Development: Marcie Van Note

VP Membership: Jenna Hamer

VP Programming: Sheila Schmidt

VP Technology: Melanie Hoffner


  • 04 Oct 2012 5:08 PM | Deleted user
    Congratulations to the new board members!
    Link  •  Reply
© 2018 ATD - Hawkeye Chapter                                                                                             
When registering or ordering at ATD, remember to enter our chapter ChIP Code: CH6101

ATD Hawkeye Chapter
P. O. Box 10847
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410-0847

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software