Learn About the Nominees for the 2015 Board

05 Oct 2014 12:59 AM | Melanie Hoffner

Before you vote, read the Nominee Information Forms submitted by the the nominees: 

~President-Elect: Melanie Hoffner
~VP Development: Write-in candidates welcome
~VP Marketing and Communication: Write-in candidates welcome
~VP Membership: Deb Harrison
~VP Programming: Write-in candidates welcome
~VP Technology: Nicole Soer

ATD Hawkeye Chapter
P.O. Box 10847
 Rapids, IA 52410-0847


Phone: 319-244-8482

© 2022 ATD Hawkeye Chapter

When registering or ordering at ATD, remember to enter our chapter ChIP Code: CH6101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software