Introducing Your 2012 Hawkeye ASTD Board

25 Oct 2011 5:06 PM | Melanie Hoffner

Thanks to everyone who voted in this election and congratulations to our newly elected board members:

President-Elect: Kathie Rotz

VP Administration: Gale Mote

VP Development: Marcie Van Note

VP Programming: Sheila Schmidt

VP Technology: Kathleen Tupker

They join the following board members who have terms through 2012:

President: Melanie Hoffner

VP Communications: Joanne Koopman

VP Membership: Tami Flockhart

Sincere thanks to these members for committing to serve and lead the chapter in a board role.

ATD Hawkeye Chapter
P.O. Box 10847
 Rapids, IA 52410-0847

Phone: 319-244-8482

© 2022 ATD Hawkeye Chapter

When registering or ordering at ATD, remember to enter our chapter ChIP Code: CH6101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software